Victor L. Mironov

Useful Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

Site menu

 

Main page

SPM textbook

Octons

Sedeons

Sedeonic field theory

Hypercomplex numbers

Magnetic nanostructures

Art gallery

Photo gallery

Useful Contacts

Site information

 

 

 

 

Multicomponent algebras community

 

 

Murat Tanışlı, Anadolu UniversityEskişehir, Turkey,  mtanisli@anadolu.edu.tr (Publications)

 

Stefano De Leo, State University of Campinas, Brazil,  deleo@ime.unicamp.br (Publications)

 

Vladimir DzhunushalievKazakh National University, Almaty, v.dzhunushaliev@gmail.com (Publications)

 

Jens Koeplinger, IT Company, USA,  jens@prisage.com (Publications)

 

Stefan Ulrych, IT Company, Zurich, Switzerlandstefan.ulrych@bluewin.ch (Publications)

 

Vladislav Kravchenko, CINVESTAY del IPN, Quertaro, Mexico, vkravchenko@math.cinvestav.edu.mx

 

Alexander Yefremov, Institute of Gravitation and Gosmology of PFUR, Moscow, Russiaa.yefremov@rudn.ru

 

 

 

 International Conference on Clifford Algebras and their Applications in Mathematical Physics 

 

 The William Kingdon Clifford Prize

 

 

Markus Maute - Octonions and other algebrashttp://www.markus-maute.de/octonions.html 

Perttu Puska - Algebras of electromagnetism, http://users.tkk.fi/ppuska/elmag_alg.html

 

History of hypercomplex numbers http://history.hyperjeff.net/hypercomplex

 

 

 

Russian community of scanning probe microscopy

 

 

Alexander Latyshev, Institute of Semiconductor Physics SB RASNovosibirsklatyshev@thermo.isp.nsc.ru

Alexander Saranin, Institute of Automation and Control Processes RAS, Vladivostok,  saranin@iacp.dvo.ru

Alexander Titkov, Ioffe Physical Technical Institute RAS, St Petersburg,  Alexander.Titkov@pop.ioffe.rssi.ru

Anastas Bukharaev, Kazan Physico-technical institute RAS, Kazan, a_bukharaev@kfti.knc.ru

Rauf BakhtizinBashkir State University, Ufaraouf@bsu.bashedu.ru

Vladimir Shur, Ural State University, Ekaterinburg, Vladimir.Shur@usu.ru

 

Russian society of scanning probe microscopy and nanotechnology

Official site of NT-MDT Company

 

 

Web site was developed by Victor L. Mironov